• Mirror Box

Mirror Box

   Artifact

The "legend rule" doesn't apply to permanents you control.
Each legendary creature you control gets +1/+1.
Each nontoken creature you control gets +1/+1 for each other creature you control with the same name as that creature.

Illustrated by Néstor Ossandón Leal


$0.01
In Stock: 8

Related Products

Mirror Box

Kamigawa: Neon Dynasty
Mirror Box FOIL
In Stock: 8

Sell: $0.77 buylist: 0.005 Tix

$0.77
In Stock: 8

Mirror Box

Promo
Mirror Box
In Stock: 5

Sell: $0.47 buylist: -

$0.47
In Stock: 5
Mirror Box FOIL
In Stock: 0

Sell: $0.46 buylist: 0.24 Tix

$0.46
Out of stock
Out of Stock